Chbrooks.com

Greystone Valley

Things have been slow around here for a while, mostly due to the fact that I have a ton of other writing projects going on right now. A good chunk of those projects can now be found at chbrooks.com, which will serve as a hub for my publications, blog entries, and other author-related odds and ends.

The Screamsheet still has a place and will start to get updates on an as-I-can-get-to-it basis. Essentially, while chbrooks.com is the home of all the things that I want associated with me professionally, the Screamsheet will remain the home of other odds and ends that bounce around my mind, including RPGs, rants, and the occasional fight.

If you’ve noticed the drop-off in posts here, head to the new site and see what I’ve been working on throughout the summer. There’s already a lot there, and more will be added frequently.

Leave a Reply

