Random Blogness: Review Roll Call

The Incredible Hulk #96Since I’m now doing multiple comic reviews a week, I figure it will be easier for me to just give one weekly update on recent reviews rather than put up a new post with each review. If you guys prefer getting updates as each new review goes up, let me know and I’ll go back to the old way.

This time around, I’m continuing with my reviews of Planet Hulk, since it is a huge saga in comic book terms. The last week and change has brought three new reviews:

Giant-Size Hulk #1

The Incredible Hulk #96 (Planet Hulk: Anarchy, part one)

The Incredible Hulk #97 (Planet Hulk: Anarchy, part two)

This week I’m finishing off Planet Hulk: Anarchy, which will bring us just past the halfway point in the Planet Hulk saga.

Leave a Reply

