Posthumous

Art by Kristin Marie Enns-KavanaghI find myself trapped in a Looney Tunes cartoon. Try to get away from the wascally wabbit and he always pops up right behind you.

Publications-wise, it’s been a good year for me. That good year continues this month with my short story “Posthumous,” which has been included in this month’s Toasted Cheese, an online literary journal. Head on over and check it out!

“Posthumous” is loosely linked with a novel that I’m working on called 21 Faces, which has received some of the best reviews I’ve ever gotten despite not being finished yet. While I’m polishing that off, I also just signed off on yet another short story that will be published next year in Aoife’s Kiss. Stay tuned.

One Response to “Posthumous”

Leave a Reply

