Move Complete!

The Screamsheet’s move to WordPress is finally complete!

Well, there are a few odds and ends that still need to get done, such as a missing fight that I’ll have to try to recover and the polls for the various fights sections, but with those few exceptions, everything that was on the UVM site is now here.

Now that the big move has occurred, I’ll be trying to stick more or less to a schedule of updates. I’m hoping to handle updates as follows:

  • Mondays: Fights
  • Tuesdays: Fiction
  • Wednesdays: Rants
  • Thursdays: Role-Playing Games
  • Fridays: Wild Card
  • “Random Blogness” interspersed here and there, based on what random thoughts drift into my head.

I won’t always be keeping to that schedule, and I will miss updating some sections on some weeks. As I don’t get paid to do this, my job, family, friends, and just my own lack of motivation might keep me from updating once in a while. That said, if you only like one particular section of the page, you can tune in at about the same time every week and there should usually be something new.

So welcome to the Screamsheet 2.0. As always, if you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to send them my way.

One Response to “Move Complete!”

Leave a Reply

