Triangle Man versus Superman

A special non-fightA special non-fight

Triangle Man comes from the song “Particle Man” by They Might be Giants. does everything a triangle can. Superman is faster than a speeding bullet, yadda yadda yadda. He’s back. I know I told you he died, but if DC got to bring him back when the book was less popular than my webpage, then I get to do it too. FOR NO PARTICULAR REASON!!!

I promised everyone a special non-fight, and here it is:

Triangle Man, Triangle Man
Triangle Man hates Superman.
They have a fight, Triangle wins.
Triangle Man.

Rounds one, two and three go to Triangle Man…what did you think I meant by a non-fight???

Leave a Reply

