Hulk: Smoke

I’m not kidding when I say I really liked the 2003 Hulk movie. I think most people unfortunately went into it with the wrong expectations. This music video emphasizes the more serious aspects of the movie with Natalie Imbruglia’s song “Smoke.” I made it while the movie was still in theatres, and as a result I had to use the rough cut that appeared online around that time. Thus, the computer graphics aren’t entirely polished, although I managed to avoid the worst areas.

You can also download the video as an AVI file right here.

Leave a Reply

