Art of Sephiroth

Click to download video.

Click to download video.

Well, here’s another music video that needs to be downloaded in order to be used due to copyright restrictions from YouTube. I totally don’t get YouTube’s decision-making here. I know the song isn’t an issue, because the artists are the ones who asked me to make the music video. The movie itself can be found all over YouTube, so I don’t think that’s the issue, either. As I said before, YouTube is super-inconsistent on this matter.

Either way, you can download the video by clicking on the image above. The music is “Art of Sin” by Graven Suicide, which can be downloaded here. The clips are from the climactic fight between Cloud and Sephiroth in Final Fantasy: Advent Children. I have to admit that I haven’t watched any other part of the movie besides this battle. Maybe I should get around to actually seeing it sometime.

Leave a Reply

