Hulk: Alive

Click to download video.

Click to download video.

As demonstrated in my Spider-Man: 99 Luft Balloons music video, I plan on adding my videos as posts where you can either watch them as streaming videos on YouTube or download them as .avi files. Unfortunately, YouTube is finicky with what it sees as copyright infringement, so sometimes my videos get blocked. I’m not about to shell out the money to WordPress to stream videos here, so it looks like, as before, some of my videos will still need to be downloaded in order to be viewed.

Not that such a problem will stop me from posting my videos, though. In fact, you can view “Alive” by clicking on the image to the right. It’s a combination of Jekyll & Hyde and the 2003 Hulk film.

As to the copyright issues, that’s a whole other debate for another time. I can see good arguments on both sides of the fence, and the end result is that I’ll be conducting business as usual unless someone asks me to stop.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 175 other followers

